Home Contact us MBA team
Page 1 of 2

Steve Mason

National Head of MBA
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

020 3824 4747

07979 541239

smason@lsh.co.uk

Michael Booth

Director
Leeds

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0113 887 6766

07701 315380

mbooth@lsh.co.uk

Chris Buller

Director
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

020 3824 4748

07836 680807

cbuller@lsh.co.uk

Simon Cornelius-Light

Director
Exeter
Bristol

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

01392 880187

07918 641338

scornelius-light@lsh.co.uk

Roland Cramp

Director
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

020 3824 4746

07710 152668

rcramp@lsh.co.uk

Glyn Grundy

Director
Manchester

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0161 216 3102

07979 541 209

ggrundy@lsh.co.uk

Jason Hall

Director
Bristol

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0117 914 4102

07918 651049

jhall@lsh.co.uk

Mike Hanson

Director
Nottingham

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0115 838 7666

07808 290892

mhanson@lsh.co.uk

Paul Proctor

Director
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

020 3824 4749

pproctor@lsh.co.uk

Clive Rees

Director
Birmingham

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0121 237 2375

07711 765942

crees@lsh.co.uk

Debbie Sams

Director
Solent

Auctions
Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

023 8046 1634

07979 541205

dsams@lsh.co.uk

Keith Tatterton

Director
Leeds

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0113 887 6768

07970 092961

ktatterton@lsh.co.uk

Nick Hughes

Associate Director
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0207 198 2324

nhughes@lsh.co.uk

Declan Kilbride

Associate Director
Manchester

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0161 242 7042

07860 188282

dkilbride@lsh.co.uk

Kevin Powell

Associate Director
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0207 955 8478

07976 732244

kpowell@lsh.co.uk

Tim Salter

Associate Director
London

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

02380 206115

07803 248332

tsalter@lsh.co.uk

David Ross

Associate
Birmingham

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0121 237 2392

07979 541222

dross@lsh.co.uk

Michael Whitehead

Associate
Manchester

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0161 216 3115

07979 541253

mwhitehead@lsh.co.uk

James Hanson

Senior Valuer
Nottingham

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

0115 838 7665

07968 498794

jhanson@lsh.co.uk

Matthew Hartley

Senior Valuer
Exeter

Machinery and Business Assets

CONTACT

01392 880192

07918 739385

mhartley@lsh.co.uk